Tel: 01642 363738     Web : www.nationalnumbers.co.uk

Number Plate Testimonials

Buyers - 2010

OK, testimonials aren't the most interesting part of the site but they are worth reading before you buy a number plate - bearing in mind that we can't just make them up. How do you know that? Well, our number plate surveys have to be presented as part of our annual audit by the British Standard Institute. We have to show evidence that we are striving for continuous improvement and our number plate customer satisfaction surveys greatly assist us in staying on the right course. To follow are some of the responses.

Just like to say thanks for all your help and fantastic assistance over the past months, from my side working in Alaska and Australia you made things very easy and answered all quires immediately, 24 GD is now on Mums car and she is over the moon, the plate was intended for my son Grant but as he is still only 14 mum (Gladys) is putting it to better use for the time being. Once again thanks for a fantastic service.

24 GD
Bob Davison :: 17th October 2010

The plate, unsurprisingly, is totally recognisable and says all it should about the car that it's on. That is due without doubt, to the expert and professional assistance from Alistair and all at National who secured the unique marque. At all times you kept me informed of progress in terms of release and procurement with the minimum of fuss and with ease of paperwork, it made the whole transaction quick off the mark...a bit like the GTR! Once again thank you for your excellent service!

F1 GTR
Steve Taylor :: 15th October 2010

Hi Kath, thanks kindly to National Numbers for your quick payment to me. Excellent quick service generally.

KUG 4A
Graham :: 14th October 2010

Hi Chris, Thanks for your support over the last few days, you have been most helpfull and very informative regards my number plate enquiries and purchases...much appreciated! Please forward this email onto your manager as feedback, as I would like to express the excellent service and professionalism you have portrayed and I would like for your leadership to recognise you are promoting a positve attitude when representing the company (NationalNumbers). I recommend you are suitably rewardard by management by means of a promotion or bonus. Look forward to bringing more business to you in the near future. All the best.

Jas Atwal :: 9th October 2010

Runs on my OS 4.2 like a charm. Seems everything works like it should. Cheapest for the number plates I want! Worth the download, indeed!

iPhone User :: 27th September 2010

Great App. This is an excellent App to check out what number plates are available, well worth downloading.

iPhone User :: 14th September 2010

Works a treat. Downloaded the app, submitted an enquiry and a gentleman called me back within 1 hour and have me all the details. Also gave me a very good price compared to other number plate dealers. will deffinatly be going back to National numbers to buy my plate next week. thanks guys. Brilliant for a freebie.

iPhone User :: 14th September 2010

I purchased the number plate CR10 VXR from you and I would like to thank you for the quick and efficient service you showed to me. A special shout out to Alistair for all his help and explaining to me what to do when my documents arrived, as this was my first ever private plate purchased and I was unsure what to do. I'm now on the lookout for one for my mum so I will be in touch soon and Alistair is the man I will be asking for.

CR10 VXR
Claire Reed :: 12th August 2010

Just wanted to thank you for the seamless transaction which had me doing nothing but screwing on the plates! Excellent service all round.

S500 BJJ
Barry Jafrato :: 27th June 2010

Everthing arrived in this mornings post. Thanks for your help - I'll definitely use you again and recommend your service to friends.

C8 YLE
James Coyle :: 19th June 2010

Documents recieved this week. Many thanks for a very straight forward sale it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards Alan

AGS 16C
Alan Simpson :: 6th June 2010

Just a note to say thank you for your quick and efficient service. The wife's documentation and number plates arrived 2 days before her birthday so I could get them on her car in time for the big day and she could not have been more pleased. Once again please pass on my thanks to all concerned.

T30 DEB
Ken Woolley :: 13th April 2010

I found this APP easy to use and bought the Reg I wanted at a good price! Thankyou.

iPhone User :: 1st March 2010

I bought number plate M50NJB a few years ago -they provided help in selecting the right plate, got a great price. The tema there were most helpful. I have recently sold the plate and tried them again to help me out -I could not fault their diligence -I will recommend them to all. I tried others but these guys were outstanding. The process was easy, clear and I got a great deal -nothing was too much trouble. 10 marks out of 10 thank you National Numbers.

Review Centre User :: 11th February 2010

Have used National numbers on two occasions now! very helpful staff always return e - mails or telephone calls- not at all "pushy" always give a fair honest deal. Very efficent and helpful with my first registration- hence now buying one for my wife! Far easier than I thought to get individual number plate. Happy to recommend on my experinces!

Review Centre User :: 8th February 2010

App is totally brill. Easy to use AND free. Looking for a number plate then get this awsome app!!!! Reconrnded to all!!!

iPhone User :: 7th February 2010

Being new to buying number plates i was glad that the staff were helpful and very patient. they talked me through each step and made me aware of all the costs involved. they did me the best deal out of several other people i tried.

Review Centre User :: 7th February 2010

National Numbers were able to offer a very good price on the plate I wanted for a gift. They gave me lots of advice, suggested some alternatives I hadn't thought about, and provided a very quick and efficient service once I'd made my mind up. Highly recommended, would definitely use them again.

Review Centre User :: 7th February 2010

A great, friendly, efficient company to deal with. Really helpful. And they didn't try to hide the V.A.T. or the DVLA's fees like some other companies do. Also they didn't keep nagging me into a decision - they were just immediately at hand when i was ready to buy my number plate. Keep up the good work!

Review Centre User :: 6th February 2010

Just a quick email to thank you for the great service I received when purchasing my new registration. I ordered the new reg on 28th January, received the new plates on 30th January and the paperwork on 5th February! Very impressed with the turnaround time with all of this. I now have the plates fitted to the car. Many thanks for your assistance with this purchase.

F5 MCN
F. McNicol :: 6th February 2010

First class so easy to used found what I wanted and bought it next day.

iPhone User :: 13th January 2010

Everything has now arrived and fitted to the car. Looks great. Thank you very much for your hard work in helping me sort out the new plates. If I can ever help in any way, or you want me to pass on your good work, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again

X7 JOS
Stuart Laughlin :: 13th January 2010

I bought a registration from National Numbers S700 NED, i didnt have thousands to spend, i just wanted a humerous plate to hide the age of my car. I was really pleased when they suggested i could have on my car S700NED for a very cheap price How cheap, now that would be telling.. thanks again everyone at national numbers. i would strongly recommend you...........

S700 NED
Review Centre User :: 6th January 2010

Brilliant app, I searched for plates on DVLA Registrations and no specific results. I used this app and there were loads. Recommend to anyone!!!

iPhone User :: 3rd January 2010

Very impressed with this App especially considering it's a freebie. It's the first I've found that allows you to browse available number plates. The search results are very comprehensive and it's very easy to submit an enquiry. I'm still trying to decide which plate to buy! I recommend it to anybody who's ever considered buying a plate!

iPhone User :: 3rd January 2010
Please quote 'DT' when you phone