Tel: 01642 363738     Web : www.nationalnumbers.co.uk

Number Plate Testimonials from 2006 Buyers

These aren't just "ordinary" number plate satisfaction surveys. These surveys are required by the British Standard Institute external auditor so we can demonstrate continuous improvement in customer satisfaction. So, you can be assured that we cannot just make-up our number plate testimonials – they are absolutely genuine.

In June, 2006, we sent out the following email: "We are always trying to improve so would you mind emailing back reference to the following using the scale 1 to 5 stars (1 star = disappointing, 5 = excellent)."

A) Speed and efficiency
B) Web site (if used)
C) If you spoke to us, the attitude of staff on the telephone

To follow, are some of the responses.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

M16 LGW
Leo Weston :: 7th December 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

N13 LHE
Neil Hewitt :: 4th December 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

C12 UBY
Ruby Chan :: 1st December 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

R300 GED
Gerard Clayton :: 30th November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

S3 WKE
Danny Wyke :: 17th November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

J18 LEB
Mark Brennan :: 11th November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

C17 GHT
Glen Burrage :: 8th November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

E13 LAN
James Green :: 7th November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

J333 BYR
Alexandra Steele :: 6th November 2006

Excellent service, but a bit pricey!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

N60 NEB
Dr Nick Bywater :: 2nd November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

L18 PDT
Alan Grant :: 1st November 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

J1 VOM
John Bolland :: 31st October 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

VA02 LET
Janet Campbell :: 30th October 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

R18 RUE
Percy Rueber :: 25th October 2006

NO RATING GIVEN : Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

12 POT
Phil James :: 24th October 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

T222 OMO
Miss Emma Pickering :: 2nd October 2006

I spoke with two members of staff and both were very polite, helpful, informative. I would certainly recommend your service.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

D11 LYC
Elaine Clarke :: 29th September 2006

Thanks for your help.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

PU54 PAT
Paul Cook :: 27th September 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

C8 GJF
Geoff Ford :: 8th September 2006

A really good transaction! Simple Process, good prices, a lot of registration choices! Would use again and recommend, thanks!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

L5 CPJ
Faith Jones :: 4th September 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

L1 LFN
Lauren North :: 1st September 2006

I was really pleased with your overall service.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

YDZ 423
Peter Hughes :: 13th August 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

S88 JPH
Colin Heslop :: 9th August 2006

I had no problems at all, from looking on the web site to ordering and receiving it. I will give a four as nothing is perfect.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

JC06 LAC
Leslie Cooper :: 2nd August 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

AE53 XYX
Andrew Wednie :: 27th July 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

MF04 RBO
Mark Forbes :: 21st July 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

NO RATING GIVEN : Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

R11 AOC
Ian Inshaw :: 10th July 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

D1 TAK
Eleanor Sutherland :: 1st July 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

X10 HMS
Peter Bates :: 30th June 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

G18 BOG
Paul Gibson :: 29th June 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

DR02 JMH
Julie Hart :: 15th June 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

L222 TTA
Loretta Duck :: 5th June 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

C2 KTS
Simon Samuda :: 26th May 2006

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

M22 DRF
David Fletcher :: 10th May 2006

Very good service thank you.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

P4 ORE
Graham Holgate :: 3rd May 2006

Fantastic service throughout . . . . . thank you.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

J444 JLK
Justine Kirk :: 28th April 2006

Hi there, The service was great - especially considering it took me three attempts to get the number right. I'd rate all the questions at 5! Staff were very helpful on the phone and didn't make me feel at all foolish - despite my inability to get things right. Thanks.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

D19 GRM
Annie Ingram :: 18th April 2006

AB&C all 5's. Excellent service thank you! I would certainly use you again! Especially if you remind me to renew my number deferral!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

WH04 SAV
Mrs Lana De Savary :: 3rd April 2006

Hello there, The whole service , start to finish was a 5/5. Thank you again. R666 KKY Rocky.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

R666 KKY
Robert Ewing :: 1st April 2006

The sales advisor was most helpful & courteous.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

S27 BTY
Iain Beattie :: 21st March 2006

An excellent friendly service which felt personal to use - - thanks!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

S44 BXY
Sam Houseman :: 17th March 2006

Thanks very much for prompt service.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

J14 VYV
John Hughes :: 16th March 2006

Very helpful staff. When first rang they were very good and then rang back twice, as requested, at the time agreed, while we were making our mind up.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

S17 JSG
Janice Golden :: 15th March 2006

Hello. Everything 5 very professional !!!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

N33 EVY
Neville Chambers :: 8th March 2006

The service was great. The website was very user friendly. The person I spoke to the next day was very friendly polite and helpful. I couldn't have asked for an easier or a more professional transaction. With people who know what they are doing.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

D7 ALO
Patricia Andrew :: 7th March 2006

I would give you 5 out of 5 on all your very nice people to do business with and very helpful.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

P10 KTN
Frances Pickton :: 6th March 2006

Dear Sir, was very please with the way you dealt with my new reg and would award 5 points to all 3 items.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

GR 663
Graham Rowe :: 4th March 2006

Overall a very good, fast and efficient service. Very helpful on the phone and always prompt to reply to emails. Thank you very much.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

K70 KKF
Kathy Kertesz :: 2nd March 2006

Hope your ok! I love the plate thanks once again. Just great all round will recommend you to others definitely.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

E1 LMS
Kirsty Elms :: 2nd March 2006

Thanks and love my reg number.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

R70 MEY
Chris Romey :: 28th February 2006

Got to say a GREAT BIG "5" used web site, spoke on the phone and had paperwork WELL within the 7 days promised . . . . . . . Gold stars all round!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

G10 CAG
Maxine Williams :: 23rd February 2006

5 for all. Very good service.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

P8 BEC
Pete Beck :: 22nd February 2006

Would recommend and use again - many thanks!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

NO RATING GIVEN : Attitude

R40 PRH
Helen Hann :: 16th February 2006

I dealt with a lady called Sam, I found her to be both efficient and professional, I have no complaints about the service and would recommend to my friends and family. Thanks.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

E4 JAS
Julie Rowlett :: 1st February 2006

I am very happy with the services you provided. The Communication in particular and even after sale customer service was outstanding considering this was my first experience of buying such a thing.

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

Y66 RAJ
Dr. Deorukhkar :: 12th January 2006

Very pleased with service. Had never used the net before and I did it all online, so it must have been easy! Rate number 5 !!!

: Speed and Efficiency

: Web Site

: Attitude

J7 GTJ
Janet Jones :: 10th January 2006
Please quote 'DT' when you phone