Tel: 01642 363738     Web : www.nationalnumbers.co.uk

DVLA Christmas Opening Times & Contact Numbers

December, 12 2014

DVLA

What are the DVLA Christmas Opening Times?

Trying to sort out your vehicle over the holidays? I know how much of a headache it can be. If you already have too much to do and something like this needs to be done last minute you can often find yourself with no one to speak to. To make things easier we at National Numbers have compiled all of the DVLA Christmas opening times and the right contact numbers, hopefully making things easier and painless.

Usual Opening Times: 8AM - 7PM

Wed 24th Dec (Christmas Eve): 8AM - 12PM (An additional premium line will be open until 3PM)

Thurs 25th Dec (Christmas Day): Closed

Fri 26th Dec (Boxing Day): Closed

Sat 27th Dec: 9AM - 2PM (Premium line only)

Sun 28th Dec: Closed

Mon 29th Dec: 8AM - 6PM

Tues 30th Dec: 8AM - 6PM

Wed 31st Dec (New Years Eve): 8AM - 6PM

Thurs 1st Jan (New Years Day): Closed

DVLA's usual opening times return to normal from Fri 2nd Jan.

What are the DVLA Contact Numbers?

Driver Licensing: 0300 790 6801

Vehicle Registration & Tax: 0300 790 6802

Health & Medical: 0300 790 6806

Other Queries: 0300 790 6819

Premium Line: 09061 393 837

Alternatively you can use DVLA's online service to access information 24 hours a day, including vehicle tax, vehicle registration and SORN.

Please quote 'DT' when you phone